2 New Countries Added To Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia For Non-Saudis Travelling

Welcome! To this Kingdom from the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Our kingdom has grown to cover 2 new countries. For those who have applied for a non-Saudi passport, please note that you will need to apply for a visa before travelling to our kingdom.


Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has announced that it is adding new countries to its list of countries where non-Saudis are not allowed to travel. These new countries include Lebanon, Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates. Turkey Visa for Saudi Citizens

This move comes as a response to the recent wave of protests that have been taking place in these countries. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia believes that these protests are being orchestrated by outside forces and are aimed at destabilizing the region.

These new restrictions will apply to all non-Saudis traveling to these countries. This includes both tourists and business travelers. It is important to note that these restrictions do not apply to citizens of these countries who are visiting Saudi Arabia for religious purposes.

This news comes as a major blow to many people who were planning on traveling to these countries. It is unclear how long these restrictions will remain in place, so it is important to keep an eye out for updates. Turkey Visa for Suriname Citizens

What are the new countries recently added to Saudi Arabia?

Recently, Saudi Arabia has added a number of new countries to its list of places where non-Saudis are not allowed to travel. These new countries are: Lebanon, The Bahrein Islands, Qatar, and The United Arab Emirates.

This change is meant to protect the Saudi people from foreign diseases and dangerous customs. It is also hoped that this change will encourage more Saudis to move to these new countries and bring their businesses and cultures with them.

However, some people have criticized the move as being discriminatory. They argue that it is unfair for Saudi Arabia to punish people for the actions of their government or leaders. Others say that this change will make it more difficult for Saudis to find jobs in other countries.

What does this mean for people who are non-Saudis travelling?

This announcement by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia means that people who are not from Saudi Arabia will no longer be able to visit the country without a visa. This change is effective immediately and applies to all non-Saudis travelling to the kingdom.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has stated that this change is made in order to improve security for foreigners visiting the country. Previously, foreigners were not required to have a visa to enter the kingdom, but now they will need one in order to visit certain areas.

This change may affect people who are travelling for religious or business reasons. It also affects people who are looking to marry a Saudi citizen. The new requirement for a visa may make it more difficult for these people to travel to the kingdom.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is one of the most conservative countries in the world, and this change may make it more difficult for foreigners to visit.

Benefits of changing your visa and how it works

If you’re a foreigner travelling to Saudi Arabia for business, pleasure, or study, you may be interested in the new countries that have been added to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. These countries are not part of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and you will need a different visa to travel there.

The benefits of changing your visa depend on the type of visa you have. For example, if you have a tourist visa, it will give you more freedom when travelling to other parts of the Kingdom. If you have a work visa, it will allow you to work in any part of the country.

To change your visa, you will need to contact the embassy or consulate of the country you want to visit. They will then arrange for a Visa Application Form to be sent to your home country. You will need to complete this form and send it back to the embassy or consulate along with your passport and two passport-size photos. You will need to pay the visa fee in advance, which can be done through your bank or through online services.